Staff

Meet Our Staff

Rachel Todd

Interim Executive Director

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext.126
Email: rachel@ywcancw.org

Email Rachel

Dusti Mahoney

Programs Manager

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 131
Email: dusti@ywcancw.org

Email Dusti

Michelle Bolyard

Housing Manager

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 118
Email: michelle@ywcancw.org

Email Michelle

Kathy Blauman

Housing Specialist

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 117
Email: kathy@ywcancw.org

Email Kathy

Judy Escalera

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 115
Email: Judy@ywcancw.org

Email Judy

Laura Cale

Program Assistant

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 112
Email: laura@ywcancw.org

Email Laura

Brittany Schott

Lead Cashier

Phone: (509) 423-7599
Email: brittany@ywcancw.org

Email Brittany

Ryan Rainbolt

Lead Store Staff

Phone: (509) 423-7599
Email: No Email

Lou Valente

Warehouse Specialist and General Maintenance

Phone: (509) 423-7599
Email: no email