Staff

Meet Our Staff

Jenny Pratt

Executive Director

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 126
Email: jennypratt@ywcancw.org

Email Jenny

Sherry Dawley

Development Director

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 121
Email: sherry@ywcancw.org

Email Sherry

Susan Thornsberry

Store Manager

Phone: (509) 423-7599
Email: susan@ywcancw.org

Email Susan

Judy Escalera

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 115
Email: Judy@ywcancw.org

Email Judy

Laura Cale

Program Assistant

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Option 2
Email: laura@ywcancw.org

Email Laura

Michelle Bolyard

Housing Specialist

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 118
Email: michelle@ywcancw.org

Email Michelle

Dusti Mahoney

Landlord Liaison

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 131
Email: dusti@ywcancw.org

Email Dusti

Kathy Blauman

Housing Specialist

Phone: (509) 662-3531 Ext. 117
Email: kathy@ywcancw.org

Email Kathy